

Ref. No. DC-12-A/C-N-O/2021-22/08-1

Dated :18-05-2021

CIRCULAR

As per decision of the staff meeting held on 18/05/2021, the list of reviewed IQAC is circulated for all round development of the college as well as to take mission for the next NAAC accreditation process. All the members are requested to take active part with a goal to achieve the best as per UGC guideline.

Chairman	: Principal
Senior Administrative officer	: Vice Principal/ Accademic Incharge,
Coordinator	: Prof. Diganta Hazarika
Member	: Mr Kumud Bora,
	Mr. Khirod Gogoi
	Dr. Bibha Dutta Neog
	Mr. Dwipen Kakoti,
	Dr. Upen Konch,
	Mr. Madhujya Gogoi
	Mr. Abhijit Konch
	Dr. Bhaskar Sarma
Member from Management	: Mr. Bipin Bora, GB Member
Member from Alumni	: Mr. Gauri Sankar Das (Dibrugarh
University)	
External Member (Employer/Industrialist/Stack Holder):	

: Mr. Raju Tamuli, Mr. Manuj Knowar.

Dhemaji-787057.