Ref. No.DC/Circular/2015-16/781

CIRCULAR

As per decision of the staff meeting held on 16/05/2018, the following IQAC committee has been re-constituted for all round development of the college as well as to take mission for the next NAAC accreditation process. All the members are requested to take active part with a goal to achieve the best as per UGC guideline.

IQAC Committee

Chairman : Principal Senior Adminnistarative officer : Vice Principal,

Coordinator : Prof. Diganta Hazarika

Member : Mr Kumud Bora,

Mr. Khirod Gogoi Mrs. Mala K. Gogoi Mr. Dwipen Kakoti, Dr. Upen Konch, Mr Sailen Borkakati Mr. Abhijit Konch Mr. Ridip Phukan

Member from Management : Mr. Bipin Bora

Member from Alumni :Mr. Gauri Sankar Das (Dibrugarh University)
External Member (Employer/Industrialist/Stack Holder): Mr. Raju Tamuli,
Mr. Debajit Das.

Am

Date:22/05/2018

(Dr. Dipak Krinkepæ)
Prineipali College
Dhemaji College) Dhemaji,
Assam.